Music Education, Entertainment, Community Impact

All In Brass Band News

image18

All In Brass Band Takes Manhattan

The All In Brass Band kicked off 2019 with a performance in NYC for WALK MS  on  April 28. 

Upcoming events

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Rehearsal at 75 Stutson Street in Rochester

10:30 to 1pm


Tuesday June 11, 2019

Monroe County Hospital – Outdoor Stage

7pm


Saturday, June 15, 2019

Juvenile Diabetes Walk at RIT

9am to 11am


Friday June 21 at 6pm at the Big Tent

The All In Brass Band at The  CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival


Saturday, June 29, 2019

Rehearsal at 75 Stutson Street in Rochester

10:30 to 1pm


Saturday, July 13, 2019

Parade in LeRoy 

10am


Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Dewey Ave Neighborhood Fun Night 5pm


Saturday, July 20, 2019

Rehearsal

10:30 to 1pm


Saturday, July 27, 2019

Rehearsal at Brasstacular site

10:30 to 1pm


Sunday, July 28, 2019

Honor Flight Brasstacular


Saturday, August 3, 2019

Park Avenue Fest - Alexander Street Stage

10:30 to 1pm